Nurse Jackie - Season 1

Nurse Jackie - Season 1

Starting to get on air from Nurse Jackie - Season 1, Nurse Jackie, an American medical comedy-drama series that tells the life of Jackie Peyton, a nurse addicted to painkillers who works at at All Saints' Hospital in New York City. The first season has 12 episodes which starts which Jackie punishes a violent sociopath with diplomatic immunity by flushing his severed ear down the toilet.

Episode: 12 /12 eps

Duration: 27 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2009

IMDb: 7.6